“Patient, Fine, Balanced, Kind” #SoulProject2

Why hello everyone! Welcome to my blog, make yourself at home! This is my second post about soul paintings so if this is your first time on here, scroll down for an explanation!

Without further ado, Sabrina Abate, this is how you look to me 🙂

photo (1)

Delicate and genuine, you are a light. As you we spoke briefly over Skype I couldn’t help but smile at how bright you are. A young soul, but a passionate one. Your aura is a mint green colour and darker green around the edges. When I see the colour green that tells me that the person is genuine and nurturing- a protector. I get the feeling that you are here to serve, in some sense. Serve others, the world, the universe, or God-call it what you may. With a soul as delicate and genuinely well intentioned as yours, its just so clear that you are going to make a difference in the world and I know you will find a way to share your talents with others. As you spoke to me, little pearls of light faded in and out all through your aura. This is rare to me, and something I have only seen once, maybe twice in my life.

This is going to sound silly, but it felt like I was in Avatar! haha You know the part where the seeds of the “trees of Eywa” signify that there is something pure in a person’s soul? It was like that. They look like this, in case you forgot or haven’t seen Avatar:

avatar_3d_27

This is a woman whose intentions are never to be doubted. A woman, who, against all odds (I believe) will find a way to be Patient, Fine, Balanced and Kind. Im excited for you, lady.

Love and Light!

2 thoughts on ““Patient, Fine, Balanced, Kind” #SoulProject2

  1. Thank you so much! 🙂 There is a lot of information online about auras, but I’m not sure about there being information on soul art! Good luck in your searches though 🙂

Leave a comment